logo
D.A.V. SENIOR SECONDARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, ANPARA
A.T.P. Anpara, Sonebhara(U.P.) - 231225 [CBSE Aff. No : 2130162, School Code : 08833]
Latest News  
 
Holiday List  
Sl.No Festival/Occasion Date Day
1  Ambedkar Jayanti  14.04.2018 Saturday
2 Budha Purnima  30.04.2018 Monday
3 Summer Vacation 21.05.2018 to 23.06.2018 Monday to Saturday
4  Id-Ul-Fitr 16.06.2018 Saturday
5 Id-Ul-Zuha 22.08.2018 Wednesday
6  Raksha Bandhan  26.08.2018  Sunday
7  Janmashtami  03.09.2018  Monday
8  Muharram   21.09.2018  Friday
9 Dussehra 18.10.2018 to 20.10.2018  Thursday to Saturday
10 Deepawali 07.11.2018 to 10.11.2018 Wednesday to Saturday
11 Milad-Ul-Nabi 21.11.2018 Wednesday
12  Gurun Nanak Jayanti  23.11.2018 Friday
13 Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday
14 Winter Vacation 31.12.2018 to 05.01.2019 Monday to Saturday
15 Makar Sankaranti 14.01.2019 Monday
16 Mahashivratri  04.03.2019  Monday
17  Holi  21.03.2019 to 23.03.2019 Thursday to Saturday
18 Good Friday 22.03.2019  Friday

Note:

1. Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanti and Republic Day are to be celebrated in the campus. 

2. Some holiday are determined by the appearance of moon. They are to be rescheduled accordingly.

3. Local customany are to be decided by the Principal.